Loading... Please wait...

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the BreakThrough (Track Only) to your wish list.

BreakThrough (Track Only)

  • Image 1
0.20 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

BreakThrough by Shara McKee (CD Soundtrack)

  1. Worshiping You
  2. Break Through
  3. I Bless Your Name (Duet With Shanna Dobson)
  4. One Day (Living He Loved Me)
  5. Every Knee Will Bow
  6. This Too Shall Pass
  7. You Are Good
  8. The One I'm Dying For
  9. Step Aside
  10. Jesus Messiah
  11. It Is Well
  12. Ain't No Grave (Trio With Rob McKee & Tony Landry)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!