Loading... Please wait...

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the To Be With You (CD) to your wish list.

To Be With You (CD)

  • Image 1
0.35 LBS
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

to be with You by Shara McKee (CD)

  1. Wherever I Am
  2. To Be With You
  3. Psalm 3
  4. Sheltered In the Arms of God
  5. Alpha and Omega
  6. Oh the Glory of Your Presence
  7. If That Isn't Love
  8. Peace In the Valley
  9. Have Thine Own Way Lord
  10. Romans 8:28
  11. Hymn Medley
  12. In the Garden (feat. Rob McKee)

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

  1. Satisfied Customer 5 Star Review

    Posted by on Oct 21st 2016

    I plan to use one of the songs on the CD for the bridal march. We're completely satisfied.